Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Kathryn Davis

Added By: Engelbrecht
Last Updated: Engelbrecht

Kathryn Davis

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Kathryn Davis
Occupation: Novelist
Nationality: American


Kathryn Davis is the author of seven novels, the most recent of which are Duplex (2013) and The Thin Place (2006). Her other books are Labrador (1988), The Girl Who Trod on a Loaf (1993), Hell: A Novel(1998), The Walking Tour (1999), and Versailles (2002). She has received a Kafka Prize for fiction by an American woman, the Morton Dauwen Zabel Award from the American Academy of Arts and Letters, and a Guggenheim Fellowship. In 2006, she won a Lannan Foundation Literary Award. She is the senior fiction writer on the faculty of The Writing Program at Washington University.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works



No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube