Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Carlos Ruiz Zafón

Added By: valashain
Last Updated: valashain

Carlos Ruiz Zafón

Biography | Works in WWEnd | Images | Videos | Search

Full Name: Carlos Ruiz Zafón
Born: September 25, 1964
Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Nationality: Spanish


Carlos Ruiz Zafón is the author of six novels, including the international phenomenon The Shadow of the Wind, and The Angel's Game. His work has been published in more than forty different languages, and honoured with numerous international awards. He divides his time between Barcelona, Spain, and Los Angeles, California.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works


 Cemetery of Forgotten Books

 1. (2001)
 2. (2008)
 3. (2011)

 Trilogy of Fog

 1. (2006)
 2. (1994)
 3. (1995)


No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube