Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

David Niall Wilson

Added By: gallyangel
Last Updated: gallyangel

David Niall Wilson

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: David Dana Wilson
Born: October 28, 1959
Cisne, Illinois, USA
Occupation: Writer, Minister
Nationality: American


David Niall Wilson has been writing and publishing horror, dark fantasy, and science fiction since the mid-eighties. An ordained minister, once President of the Horror Writer's Association and multiple recipient of the Bram Stoker Award, his novels include Maelstrom, The Mote in Andrea's Eye, Deep Blue, the Grails Covenant Trilogy, Star Trek Voyager: Chrysalis, Except You Go Through Shadow, This is My Blood, Ancient Eyes, On the Third Day, The Orffyreus Wheel, The DeChance Chronicles, including Heart of a Dragon, Vintage Soul, My Soul to Keep, Kali's Tale and the tie-in novel Nevermore- a Novel of Love, Loss & Edgar Allan Poe, The Parting and The Temple of Camazotz, both for the original series O.C.L.T. and the memoir / Cookbook American Pies: Baking with Dave the Pie Guy.

His original script KILLER GREEN has been optioned by Ambergris Films, and his script GODHEAD, based on a story by producer, director Rosanna Jeran, was produced by Blurgirl Productions and is available now on Amazon digital download. David can be found at

David is CEO and founder of Crossroad Press, a cutting edge digital publishing company specializing in electronic novels, collections, and non-fiction, as well as unabridged audiobooks and print titles.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Star Trek: Voyager

 12. (1997)

 Stargate Atlantis

 15. (2010)


No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube