Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Jake Arnott

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: Administrator

Jake Arnott

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Jake Arnott
Born: March 11, 1961
Buckinghamshire, England, UK
Occupation: writer
Nationality: British


Jake Arnott was born in 1961, and lives in London. He is the author of the THE LONG FIRM, published by Sceptre in 1999 and subsequently made into an acclaimed BBC TV series. His second novel, HE KILLS COPPERS, was also made into a series by Channel 4. He has since published the novels TRUECRIME, JOHNNY COME HOME, THE DEVIL'S PAINTBRUSH, THE HOUSE OF RUMOUR and, most recently, THE FATAL TREE.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works



No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube