Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

John Saul

Added By: valashain
Last Updated: valashain

John Saul

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: John Woodruff Saul
Born: February 25, 1942
Pasadena, California, USA
Occupation: Author
Nationality: American


House of Reckoning is John Saul's thirty-sixth novel. His first novel, Suffer the Children, published in 1977, was an immediate million-copy bestseller. His other bestselling suspense novels include Faces of Fear, In the Dark of the Night, Perfect Nightmare, Black Creek Crossing, Midnight Voices, The Manhattan Hunt Club, Nightshade, The Right Hand of Evil, The Presence, Black Lightning, The Homing, and Guardian. He is also the author of the New York Times bestselling serial thriller The Blackstone Chronicles, initially published in six installments but now available in one complete volume. Saul divides his time between Seattle, Washington, and Hawaii.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works