open
Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books

Tigers of the Sea

Added By: valashain
Last Updated: Engelbrecht

Tigers of the Sea

Purchase this book through IndieBound.org Purchase this book from Amazon.com Purchase this book from Amazon.co.uk
Author: Robert E. Howard
Publisher: Ace Books, 1984
Sphere, 1977
Donald M. Grant, 1974
Series: Cormac Mac Art: Book 1
Book Type: Collection
Genre: Fantasy
Sub-Genre Tags: Heroic Fantasy
If you liked Tigers of the Sea you might like these books.
Awards:  
Lists:  
Links:
Avg Member Rating:
(5 reads / 2 ratings)


Synopsis

CORMAC MAC ART... descendant of other warriors from the time-forgotten land of Atlantis and Cimmeria, molded in the tradition of Conan and Kull.

Lusty, savage, adventuresome, Cormac, known as an Cluiun, the Wolf, is a renegade and a pirate whose character was forged from the same cold steel as his relentless sword. Roaming the seas of King Arthur's Britain with his comrade-in-arms, the Viking Wulfhere the Skull-splitter, Cormac's battles with men and monarchs scale new heights in the fantasy kingdom of Robert E. Howard.

Table of Contents:


Excerpt

No excerpt currently exists for this novel. Be the first to submit one!

Submit an Excerpt


Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this novel. Be the first to submit one! You must be logged in to submit a review in the BookTrackr section above.


Images

No alternate cover images currently exist for this novel. Be the first to submit one!