Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Michael Cobley

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: valashain

Michael Cobley

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Michael R. A. Cobley
Born: August 9, 1959
Leicester, Leicestershire, England, UK
Occupation: Writer
Nationality: British


Michael Cobley was born in Leicester, England and has lived in Glasgow, Scotland for most of his life. He has studied engineering, been a DJ and has an abiding interest in democratic politics.

His previous books include the Shadowkings dark fantasy trilogy and Iron Mosaic, a short story collection. Seeds of Earth, The Orphaned Worlds, and The Ascendant Stars, books one, two and three of the Humanity's Fire sequence, were his first full-length forays into space opera.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Humanity's Fire

 1. (2009)
 2. (2010)
 3. (2011)
 4. (2016)


No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


Submit a Video Link from YouTube