Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Jane Lindskold

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: Administrator

Jane Lindskold

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Jane Lindskold


JANE LINDSKOLD is the award-winning, bestselling author of more than twenty novels, including the incredibly popular Firekeeper series (Through Wolf's Eyes, Wolf's Blood), as well as more than sixty shorter works. Several of her novels have been chosen by VOYA for their Best SF, Fantasy and Horror list. Lindskold's work has been repeatedly praised for its sensitive depiction of worlds and cultures different from our own—especially those that aren't in the least human. She resides in New Mexico.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works



 1. (2014)
 2. (2015)


 1. (1998)
 2. (1999)

 Breaking the Wall

 1. (2008)
 2. (2009)
 3. (2010)

 The Firekeeper Saga

 1. (2001)
 2. (2002)
 3. (2003)
 4. (2004)
 5. (2006)
 6. (2007)

 Man-Kzin Wars

 13. (2012)

 Star Kingdom

 2. (2012)
 3. (2013)


No images currently exist for this author. Be the first to add one.

Submit an Image


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube