Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books

The Ice Garden:  & Other Stories

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: Administrator

The Ice Garden: & Other Stories

Purchase this book through Purchase this book from Purchase this book from
Author: Eric Brown
Publisher: PS Publishing, 2019

This book does not appear to be part of a series. If this is incorrect, and you know the name of the series to which it belongs, please let us know.

Submit Series Details

Book Type: Collection
Genre: Science-Fiction
Sub-Genre Tags:
Avg Member Rating:
(0 reads / 0 ratings)


This collection gathers eight stories as varied in space and time as they are in theme, and features such tropes as alien visitors, space opera, near future satire, cloning, and even murder-mystery. Conway and the Aliens is set in his popular Starship Seasons future, while Dimensions of Deceit is the latest tale in the Salvageman Ed series. The Trees of Terpsichore Three is a collaboration with Michael Coney. Three stories are original to the volume.

Table of Contents:


No excerpt currently exists for this novel. Be the first to submit one!

Submit an Excerpt


There are currently no reviews for this novel. Be the first to submit one! You must be logged in to submit a review in the BookTrackr section above.


No alternate cover images currently exist for this novel. Be the first to submit one!