open
Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books

Endlessly

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: Administrator

Endlessly

Purchase this book through IndieBound.org Purchase this book from Amazon.com Purchase this book from Amazon.co.uk
Author: Kiersten White
Publisher: HarperTeen, 2012
Series: Paranormalcy: Book 3

1. Paranormalcy
2. Supernaturally
3. Endlessly

Book Type: Novel
Genre: Fantasy
Sub-Genre Tags:
Awards:  
Lists:  
Links:
Avg Member Rating:
(0 reads / 0 ratings)




Synopsis

For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

In this third book in the series, Evie has way too much on her to-do list. Paranormals are begging her to open a faerie gate so they can leave the human world. The Dark Queen is torturing humans and must be destroyed. Prom is coming up, too--and, oh, yeah, her shape-shifting boyfriend has been cursed to fall into an enchanted sleep whenever he and Evie are in the same room. Even Evie's ex-boyfriend, the faerie Reth, can't reverse the dark magic.

An epic battle is looming, and the choices Evie makes will determine the fate of the whole paranormal world--and her own life.


Excerpt

No excerpt currently exists for this novel. Be the first to submit one!

Submit an Excerpt


Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this novel. Be the first to submit one! You must be logged in to submit a review in the BookTrackr section above.


Images

No alternate cover images currently exist for this novel. Be the first to submit one!