open
Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books

Age of Death

Added By: Weesam
Last Updated: Weesam

Age of Death

Purchase this book through IndieBound.org Purchase this book from Amazon.com Purchase this book from Amazon.co.uk
Author: Michael J. Sullivan
Publisher: Grim Oak Press, 2020
Series: Legends of the First Empire: Book 5
Book Type: Novel
Genre: Fantasy
Sub-Genre Tags:
Awards:  
Lists:  
Links:
Avg Member Rating:
(1 reads / 1 ratings)



Synopsis

Winter blankets the land, and more than just hope has died.

Prevented from invading the Fhrey homeland by the tower of Avempartha, the western army seeks a way across the Nidwalden River before the fane obtains the secret of dragons. As time runs out for both humanity and the mystic Suri, the only chance for the living rests with the dead. Having made their fateful choice, can a handful of misfits do the impossible, or are they forever lost to an inescapable grave? Do gods truly exist? Is it possible to know the future? And what lies beyond the veil of death? In the tradition of Virgil's Aeneid, Dante's Divine Comedy, and Milton's Paradise Lost, the most epic of tales transcend the world of the living.

It's time to see what lies in Elan's Age of Death.


Excerpt

No excerpt currently exists for this novel. Be the first to submit one!

Submit an Excerpt


Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this novel. Be the first to submit one! You must be logged in to submit a review in the BookTrackr section above.


Images

No alternate cover images currently exist for this novel. Be the first to submit one!