Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Books

The Hugo Winners, Volume 2:  (1963-70)

Added By: Engelbrecht
Last Updated: valashain

The Hugo Winners, Volume 2: (1963-70)

Purchase this book through Purchase this book from Purchase this book from
Author: Isaac Asimov
Publisher: Doubleday, 1971
Series: The Hugo Winners: Book 2
Book Type: Anthology
Genre: Science-Fiction
Sub-Genre Tags:
Avg Member Rating:
(18 reads / 8 ratings)


This volume contains all the Hugo award winning short fiction for the award years 1963 to 1969, each with an introduction by Isaac Asimov. Also included is the 1970 Short Story winner (the two 1970 winners were split between volume 2 and volume 3 of the series). Not included is the 1962 winner, Hothouse (The Long Afternoon of Earth), which was never included in any volume of the series.

Table of Contents:


No excerpt currently exists for this novel.


There are currently no reviews for this novel. Be the first to submit one! You must be logged in to submit a review in the BookTrackr section above.


No alternate cover images currently exist for this novel.